Republic of Bulgaria

State e-Government Agency

This is an archive website. To see the current website of the agency, visit

The structure of the Agency comprises a Secretary General, Inspectorate, an Internal Audit Department, a Financial Controller, Protection of Classified Information Unit, Security and Defense Mobilization Preparation, a Public Relations Expert, General Administration structured into three directorates and Specialized Administration, comprising a Directorate General and six Directorates.